The ETYSA Board is comprised of dedicated individuals who want to promote Junior Sailing throughout the region.
Please contact any of the members with questions or concerns.
Board Members for 2017:
President – Arch Altman
Vice President – Leanna Thorn
Treasurer – Clare Brock
Secretary – Sarah Afflerbach
At Large Members- Ian PrinceBob PattersonClifton Game
Board Meetings are held monthly and are open to the public. Time and location of future meetings will be included in the previous months minutes. All meeting minutes are found on this website under the documents tab.